Nanny

null, England, gb
Company: Nanny Smart
Category: Personal Care and Service Occupations
Published on 2021-08-01 18:10:26
Job title Daily two-days per week, sole charge Nanny
Contracted days and hours Wednesday and Thursday
Child 14 months boy
Salary To be discussed and dependent on profile
Start 1st September 2021

Family (description provided by mum)
We are a loving family of 3. We adore our wonderful little boy who is 14 months. We engage with him as much as possible and we love reading together and going to the playground. We live in a 3-bedroom terrace house. We don’t have any pets. My husband and I are both lawyers. One or both of us are likely to be working from home on at least some of the days the nanny is with us. We work upstairs.

Child: our son is 14 months’ old. He is walking and saying a few (very few!) words. He is quite quiet and likes looking at books and playing with musical instruments. He doesn’t have any allergies that we know of and now only has one nap at lunchtime.

Nanny requirements.
-3-years minimum recent nanny experience of working with similar age-group.
-Fluent English if not native.
-Nurturing, affectionate with the ability to build a strong bond.
-Sound knowledge on development stages and skilled at organising play activities to support learning through play.
-Enjoys working with routines with a proactive approach.
-Excellent communication skills and approachable.
-Happy to work in a team with parents and take direction when needed.

To apply Email an updated CV with a contact number
Registration documents

?Passport or driving license
?Proof of address
?Enhanced DBS or willing
?Pediatric first aid certificate

Jobs you might also be interested in